An update from the battlefield.

We are waiting for the final wave out of five to hit. We wrote our final report back to one of the foremen and are awaiting her reply. The troops are battered, but in good spirits. We have gotten the go-ahead from two of five commanding officers that we may retreat when this last battle is over. Victory is assured yet there are still many hills we need to climb before we are in prime attack position. Over and out for now.

Translation: I have one exam left. I turned in my final paper ever this afternoon. Some of my grades are already posted and it looks like this whole graduation thing will happen after all. Provided that I study for said last exam, of course. I’m surviving. I hope you all are doing more than just surviving.

Leave a Reply

