I’d like to think this is true…

Hey, everyone! I’ve been doing a lot of writing today, so it’s just a short post today. I found this hilarious flowchart that says why you should be friends with a writer. And, being a writer myself and knowing many more writers, I can say that most of these are true, especially number 7. Here’s the link:

https://geediting.com/blog/why-writers-make-incredible-friends/

If I’m not mistaken, this is my last post of my more than a week-long blogging challenge. It’s been fun and I will definitely blog more in the future. Have a great day!

2 thoughts on “I’d like to think this is true…

Leave a Reply

